Woman who led to the ‘Crying Clinton’ incident voted for Obama

    The title says it all; for more information, I’d like to direct you to the original article.

Of particular interest (at least to me) is this comment by Ms Young, the freelance photographer who caused the incident.

“Her response to me was heartfelt for the first 10 seconds,” she said. “She put her hand on her chin and kind of looked at me like someone she had known for a long time and we were in a coffee shop just her and I,” Young said. But the moment was fleeting. “When she turned away from me, she assumed political posture again. I felt that her body language was rigid and she assumed that political language.”

Sounds pretty insincere to me. And I’d say that Ms Young was pretty well placed to be able to judge that.

– Nishant

Leave a Reply

